Find us on   


Endorsements of Agape Bible Study

Father Donald Eder - Pastor St. Patrick's Parish, Oxford, Indiana

Deacon Michael Chesley - Saint Patrick Catholic Church, White Lake, Michigan

Deacon William Rahill - Our Lady Of Mt. Carmel Church, Carmel, Indiana

Scott Hahn - Ph. D. Professor of Theology and Scripture at Franciscan University of Steubenville; Founder and director of the Saint Paul Center for Biblical Theology

Terry Fenwick - Director of International Relations (2003 - 2007); Catholic Scripture Study

Catherine Bielski - Master of Divinity



Copyright © Agape Bible Study. Permissions All Rights Reserved.